Free Legal Services Programs at the Library

2017 Immigration Law Workshops
Location:  

​Richmond Public Library, 325 Civic Center Plaza, Richmond, CA

Meet with an immigration attorney, one-on-one about immigration law questions.  This is a first-come-first-served clinic.  Please sign in at the Reference Desk.  For more information call 510.620.6561.  To find more legal services can be found at the Contra Costa County Bar Association's Community Events Calendar. o

All workshops are held 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM:  in the Madeline Whittlesey Room

  • Monday, January 23, 2017
  • Monday, February 27, 2017
  • Monday, March 27, 2017
  • Monday, April 24 , 2017
  • Monday, May 22, 2017
  • Monday, June 26, 2017
  • Monday, July 24, 2017
  • Monday, August 28, 2017
  • Monday,September 25, 2017
  • Monday, October 23, 2017
  • Monday, November 27, 2017
  • Monday, December 18, 2017


​2017 Seminario de la ley de inmigracion

​Donde:  Biblioteca Publico de Richmond, 325 Civic Center Plaza, Richmond, CA

​Los asistentes tendran la oportunidad de hablar persoanlmente con un abogado acerca de sus preguntas de ley de inmigracion.  Este es un primer llegado, primero servir clinica.  Por favor informe al escritorio de informacion.  Para mas informacion llame a 510.620.6561.

Todos seminarios 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

el lunes, 23 de enero
el lunes, 27 de febrero
el lunes, 27 de marzo
el lunes, 24 de abril
el lunes, 22 de mayo
el lunes, 26 de junio
el lunes, 24 de julio
el lunes, 28 de agosto
el lunes, 25 de septiembre
el lunes, 23 de octubre
el lunes, 27 de noviembre
el lunes, 18 de diciembre